If you found this content anywhere else apart from http://nocturnalbookreviews.blogspot.com/ it's being used by a content scraper. Please consider using the link above and subscribing to my blog Nocturnal Book Reviews directly. Thank you!


TO COMMENT ON A POST PLEASE JUST PRESS THE POST TITLE. THANK YOU!

I'm using IntenseDebate which doesn't show up if you browse home page. The comments are visible on individual posts.

August new releases or what am I waiting for?

Yes! August will be such an exciting month!
 Да, август хороший месяц! :)

Books/Книги

























































Movies/Фильмы




















So, what are you waiting for?
А чего ожидаете вы?

P.S. Don't forget that UK/EU Summer Hop starts on Monday!
        Не забудьте, что UK/EU Summer Hop начинается в понедельник. Я также включу Украину, Беларусь и Россию в свой контест!

Fury by Elizabeth Miles early review

Fury by Elizabeth Miles (Fury #1)

Egalley thanks to Simon & Schuster


Synopsis from Goodreads
It’s winter break in Ascension, Maine. The snow is falling and everything looks pristine and peaceful. But not all is as it seems...
Between cozy traditions and parties with her friends, Emily loves the holidays. And this year’s even better--the guy she’s been into for months is finally noticing her. But Em knows if she starts things with him, there’s no turning back. Because his girlfriend is Em’s best friend. 

On the other side of town, Chase is having problems of his own. The stress of his home life is starting to take its toll, and his social life is unraveling. But that’s nothing compared to what’s really haunting him. Chase has done something cruel...something the perfect guy he pretends to be would never do. And it’s only a matter of time before he’s exposed.
In Ascension, mistakes can be deadly. And three girls—three beautiful, mysterious girls—are here to choose who will pay.
Em and Chase have been chosen. 

Publication date 30/08/2011

Hard Bitten by Chloe Neill review

Hard Bitten by Chloe Neill (Chicagoland Vampires #4)

bought


Synopsis from Goodreads
Times are hard for newly minted vampire Merit. Ever since shapeshifters announced their presence to the world, humans have been rallying against supernaturals--and they're camping outside of Cadogan House with protest signs that could turn to pitchforks at any moment. Inside its doors, things between Merit and her Master, green-eyed heartbreaker Ethan Sullivan are ... tense. But then the mayor of Chicago calls Merit and Ethan to a clandestine meeting and tells them about a violent vamp attack that has left three women missing. His message is simple: get your House in    order. Or else.

Merit needs to get to the bottom of this crime, but it doesn't help that she can't tell who's on her side. So she secretly calls 

in a favor from someone who's tall, dark, and part of underground vamp group that may have some deep intel on the attack. Merit soon finds herself in the heady, dark heart of Chicago's supernatural society--a world full of vampires who seem too ready to fulfill the protesting human's worst fears, and a place where she'll learn that you can't be a vampire without getting a little blood on your hands...

Red Hot or Not?

It's redheads again, people!:)))
I have to run to work pretty soon, so no review until tomorrow, but I'll leave you in the company of reds. Some of them are beautiful and some of them are quite awful.
So my question to you? What's your best and worst cover pick?
Ciao!

И снова рыженькие! Мне надо бежать на работу, так что времени на ревью совсем нет. Я оставляю вас в компании рыжих и с вопросом:
Какую обложку вы бы выбрали самой красивой и какую самой страшной?
Чао!





























































P.S. Also the cover I'm currently in love with?



Stunning, isn't it?
I have to have it!

Deceived by The Others by Jess Haines review

Deceived by The Others by Jess Haines (H & W Investigations #3)

bought


Synopsis from Goodreads
They're here, and they're real. . .werewolves, vampires, mages, and other creatures of the night. For New York P.I. Shiarra Waynest, taking care of Others business started out as a way to stay solvent. But now business is getting very, very complicated...
Shiarra's relationship with sexy werewolf Chaz may be somewhat unconventional. Still, after a few bumps, Shia is finally ready to get serious. That means meeting family—or in this case, bringing Chaz's entire werewolf pack along for a rollicking full-moon weekend in the Catskills.
Soon after they arrive, threatening notes appear, warning Chaz, Shia starts digging to find out whether it's the work of upstart teenaged werewolves or something more sinister. Yet as rumors about her vampire connections arouse the pack's hostility, Shia has to contend with other dangers. Not just from an adversary about to make his fatal intentions known, but from a threat that's even closer than she knows. . . to go home. Then their cabin is ransacked.


Sophia by D.B.Reynolds review

Sophia by D.B.Reynolds (Vampires in America #4)

bought


Synopsis from Goodreads
The Pacific Northwest . . . home to lush forests and constant rain, to lumberjacks and computer geeks, especially those of the vampire kind. Sophia, beautiful and deadly, has spent the last hundred years dancing her way through the balmy nights and hot-blooded men of South America. But when her Sire sends an urgent summons, Sophia rushes home to Vancouver only to find he has disappeared, leaving nothing behind but three dead vampires and a letter with Sophia's name on it.
Colin Murphy, a former Navy SEAL, came to the Northwest seeking a quiet place to heal the scars earned in more than a decade at war. But when someone starts killing local vampires and torturing their mates, Colin takes on the mantle of a warrior once again as he sets out to find the killers and do whatever it takes to stop them, even if that means hunting with vampires.
Following her Sire's trail of death to a small town in northern Washington, Sophia unexpectedly discovers the heat of a South American night in Colin's arms. But too soon Sophia and Colin find themselves in a race to uncover the killers before the next dead vampire becomes Sophia herself.

Taken by The Others by Jess Haines review

Taken by The Others by Jess Haines (H & W Investigations #2)

bought


Synopsis from Goodreads
Once, New York P.I. Shiarra Waynest's most pressing problem was keeping her agency afloat. Now she's dealing with two dangerous, seductive vampires who have been enemies for centuries. The only thing Max Carlyle and Alec Royce agree on is that they both want Shia - for very different reasons. Max is determined to destroy Shia for killing his progeny, while Royce's interest is a lot more personal. That's not sitting well with Shia's werewolf boyfriend, Chaz. As the feud between Max and Royce gets ever more deadly, a powerful vampire-hunting faction is urging Shia to join their side. Shia has always believed vamps were the bad guys, but she's discovering unexpected shades of grey that are about to redefine her friends, her loyalties - and even her desires.

The Demon's Lexicon by Sarah Rees Brennan review



The Demon's Lexicon by Sarah Rees Brennan (The Demon's Lexicon #1)

bought


Synopsis from Goodreads
Nick and his brother Alan are on the run with their mother, who was once the lover of a powerful magician. When she left him, she stole an important charm - and he will stop at nothing to reclaim it. Now Alan has been marked with the sign of death by the magician's demon, and only Nick can save him. But to do so he must face those he has fled from all his life - the magicians - and kill them. So the hunted becomes the hunter...but in saving his brother, Nick discovers something that will unravel his whole past...

What's in my pile of books? and general news

First let me just say, that I've been following Norway tragedy, and I'm sending my love and condolenscences to everyone who lives there. This is incomprehensible. My heart is with you, guys.

Сначала позвольте мне сказать пару слов о трагедии в Норвегии. Мои соболезнования, друзья. Это ужасная потеря жизней, и мне невыносимо грустно, что человек как вид способен на такое. Моё сердце с вами.

Secondly, I've got a new pile of books waiting to be read. I didn't even notice how I collected all of these during July.

Во вторых, позвольте мне поделится грудой книг, что скопилась у меня в доме и на компьютере и ожидает прочтения.

Bought/Купленное








The Mephisto Covenant by Trinity Faegen early review (YA J.R.Ward?)

The Mephisto Covenant by Trinity Faegen (The Mephisto Covenant #1)

Egalley thanks to Egmont USA


Synopsis from Goodreads
Sasha is desperate to find out who murdered her father. When getting the answer means pledging her soul to Eryx, she unlocks a secret that puts her in grave danger—Sasha is Anabo, a daughter of Eve, and Eryx’s biggest threat.

A son of Hell, immortal, and bound to Earth forever, Jax looks for redemption in the Mephisto Covenant—God’s promise he will find peace in the love of an Anabo. After a thousand years, he’s finally found the girl he’s been searching for: Sasha.

With the threat of Eryx looming, Jax has to keep Sasha safe and win her over. But can he? Will Sasha love him and give up her mortal life?


Publication date: 27/09/2011

Hunted by the Others by Jess Haines review

Hunted by the Others by Jess Haines (H&W Investigations #1)

free offer from Amazon


Synopsis from Goodreads
Shiarra Waynest's detective work was dangerous enough when her client base was strictly mortal. But ailing finances have forced her to accept a lucrative case that could save her firm - if it doesn't kill her first. Shiarra has signed on to work for a high-level mage to recover an ancient artifact owned by one of New York's most powerful vampires. As soon as Shiarra meets sexy, mesmerizing vamp Alec Royce, she knows her assignment is even more complicated than she thought. With a clandestine anti-Other group trying to recruit her, and magi being eliminated, Shiarra needs back-up and enlists her ex-boyfriend - a werewolf whose non-furry form is disarmingly appealing - and a nerdy mage with surprising talents. But it may not be enough. In a city where the undead roam, magic rules, and even the Others aren't always what they seem, Shiarra has just become the secret weapon in a battle between good and evil - whether she likes it or not...

Broken by David H.Burton review

Broken: A Paranormal Romance by David H. Burton

copy won from Bitten by Paranormal Romance


Synopsis from Goodreads
Three days before her twenty-fourth birthday, Katherine Gregory receives a letter from her deceased mother. It details a faery curse in which the eldest child in each generation will die in their twenty-fifth year.

Three days before her twenty-fourth birthday, a new love interest comes knocking, and her first love has returned - neither men are what they seem, and Katherine may have to choose between them.

Three days before her twenty-fourth birthday, Katherine must decide if this is all real, or if the strange visions she's been having are just a figment of her imagination.

The race to unravel the mystery begins, and Katherine must solve it; for any day after her birthday could be her last.


Music, Freebies and A Dance Battle

I was going to post a review, but decided to give you a break, guys! :)
Thanks to Tynga who talked about Adele today I found a fantastic video of this singer which made me cry.
 Isn't she amazing? I find that her new vintage look and this wonderful golden mane of hair suit her really well.

Next on (thanks to YouTube randomness) is Kate Bush - another Brit, whose Running Up That Hill is simplistic, but her voice and dance speak for themselves (and check out her partner! He  sure is hot!).
If you haven't heard Placebo cover of this song, do check it out! It's stunning.

Again, this song turned me to dancing videos. I'm a huge fan of modern dance being an ex-dancer myself. So I follow few choreographers and dancers whom I really like. I wanted to share 2 of them with you. The song is the same, but the choreography is very different.

First is Lauren Garrett (I have to say, she is my favourite). Choreography is by Tokyo. Mostly I prefer it because it's so precise, it flows through music and doesn't miss a beat.

Second is Ashley Gonzales. Again, she is extremely talented and her dance is absolutely insane.

My question is who would you choose? :)

At last, freebies. Thanks to Tynga again who pointed them to her followers on Kindle. I'm giving  you links from Smashwords, which is where I prefer to download my books.


Spiderwork by L.K.Rigel (Apocalypto 2)

Foreplay by Jill Myles (a prequel to the Succubus Diaries)



Thirst by Claire Farell (Ava Delaney #1)










Enjoy!

Ashes by Ilsa J. Bick (early review)

Ashes by Ilsa J. Bick (Ashes Trilogy #1)

Egalley thanks to Egmont USA


Synopsis from Goodreads
It could happen tomorrow...

A cataclysmic event. An army of "The Changed."
Can one teen really survive on her own?

An electromagnetic pulse sweeps through the sky, destroying every electronic device and killing billions. For those spared, it's a question of who can be trusted and who is no longer human...

Desperate to find out what happened and to avoid the Changed, Alex meets up with Tom---a young army veteran---and Ellie, a young girl whose grandfather was killed by the electromagnetic pulse.

This improvised family will have to use every ounce of courage they have just to survive.


Publication date: 06/09/2011

Feed by Mira Grant review (a book to read before you die)

Feed by Mira Grant (Newsflesh #1)

library copy


Synopsis from Goodreads
In 2014, two experimental viruses—a genetically engineered flu strain designed by Dr. Alexander Kellis, intended to act as a cure for the common cold, and a cancer-killing strain of Marburg, known as "Marburg Amberlee"—escaped the lab and combined to form a single airborne pathogen that swept around the world in a matter of days. It cured cancer. It stopped a thousand cold and flu viruses in their tracks.

It raised the dead.

Millions died in the chaos that followed. The summer of 2014 was dubbed "The Rising," and only the lessons learned from a thousand zombie movies allowed mankind to survive. Even then, the world was changed forever. The mainstream media fell, Internet news acquired an undeniable new legitimacy, and the CDC rose to a new level of power.

Set twenty years after the Rising, the Newsflesh trilogy follows a team of bloggers, led by Georgia and Shaun Mason, as they search for the brutal truths behind the infection. Danger, deceit, and betrayal lurk around every corner, as does the hardest question of them all:

When will you rise?


Break Out by Nina Croft review

Break Out by Nina Croft (Blood Hunter #1)

Egalley thanks to Entangled Publishing


Synopsis from Goodreads
Irreverent. Irresponsible. Insatiable. Who says immortals can't have any fun?

The year is 3048, Earth is no longer habitable, and man has fled to the stars where they’ve discovered the secret of immortality—Meridian. Unfortunately, the radioactive mineral is exorbitantly expensive and only available to a select few. A new class comprised of the super rich and immortal soon evolves. The Collective, as they’re called, rule the universe.

Two-thousand-year-old Ricardo Sanchez, vampire and rogue pilot of the space cruiser, El Cazador, can’t resist two things: gorgeous women and impossible jobs. When beautiful Skylar Rossaria approaches him to break a prisoner out of the Collective’s maximum security prison on Trakis One, Rico jumps at the chance. Being hunted by the Collective has never been so dangerous–or so fun!


Abandon and The Goddess Test winner!


Hey, guys! Thanks everyone who participated, and I had such fun reading your answers :)
The leading books in answers clearly were Beastly and Percy Jackson, but there were others which I'll have to look into.

Ребята, спасибо огромное за участие и за список книг по мотивам сказок и мифов. Лидерами оказались Beastly и Percy Jackson 
но из остального списка мне очень понравились Ash и The Stepsister Scheme.
Вот и сам список.

Here is the list
1.  Cinderella: Ninja Warrior
2. Thornspell
3. The Storyteller's Daughter
4. Ever After (movie)
5. Stork
6. Ash
7. Mermaid
8. The Goose Girl
9. Princess of the Midnight Ball
10. Sisters Red
11. The Stepsister Scheme
12. A Kiss in Time
13. The Swan Kingdom
14. Just Ella
15. Beauty
16. Ella Enchanted

I for one am really interested in Ash and The Stepsister Scheme :)

And now... *drum roll*  the winner is


Rae Pavey (throuthehaze)!


Rae, I've emailed you and you have 48 hours to reply. After that I'll have to choose another winner.

The winner was chosen with the help of fabulous Random Name Generator - a free program designed by We Fancy Books 
If you send these guys a request you can use this software too:)

Победитель был выбран с помощью бесплатной программы, разработанной блогом We Fancy Books. Если вы хотите использовать эту программу, просто заполните форму на блоге, и они вам её пришлют.

Ember by Bettie Sharpe review (one delightfully messed up fairy tale)

Ember by Bettie Sharpe


free ebook from author's website


Synopsis from Goodreads
Everyone loves Prince Charming. They have to—he’s cursed. Every man must respect him. Every woman must desire him. One look, and all is lost.

Ember would rather carve out a piece of her soul than be enslaved by passions not her own. She turns to the dark arts to save her heart and becomes the one woman in the kingdom able to resist the Prince’s Charm.

Poor girl. If Ember had spent less time studying magic and more time studying human nature, she might have guessed that a man who gets everything and everyone he wants will come to want the one woman he cannot have.

Warning: This story contains sex, violence, and naughty words.
It’s based on a fairytale, but it isn’t for kids.
You must be over 18 to read.


Trial by Fire by Jennifer Lynn Barnes review

Trial by Fire by Jennifer Lynn Barnes (Raised by Wolves #2)

copy won from Preternatura


Synopsis from Goodreads
There can only be one alpha.
 Bryn is finally settling into her position as alpha of the Cedar Ridge Pack—or at least, her own version of what it means to be alpha when you’re a human leading a band of werewolves. Then she finds a teenage boy bleeding on her front porch. Before collapsing, he tells her his name is Lucas, he’s a Were, and Bryn’s protection is his only hope.
 But Lucas isn’t part of Bryn’s pack, and she has no right to claim another alpha’s Were.  With threats—old and new—looming, and danger closing in from all sides, Bryn will have to accept what her guardian Callum knew all along. To be alpha, she will have to give in to her own animal instincts and become less human. And, she’s going to have to do it alone.

Secrets by S.L.Pierce review (assassins, assassins everywhere!)

Secrets by S.L.Pierce

copy won (don't remember where from, sorry!)


Synopsis from Goodreads
Secrets...we all have them.
A former government assassin...
Two men who weren't supposed to be seen together...
A cop who won't let go...
High tech industrial espionage....
Deception...
Betrayal...
Secrets is a fast paced thriller that will keep you guessing to the very end.
Gwen Michaels moved to California two years ago to start fresh, hoping her past could stay secret forever. But when a hired killer shows up, she assumes her cover is blown. When it turns out the man knows nothing of her past, the search is on for who wants her dead, and why.


Redheads Can't Leave Me Alone!

I'm telling you, since I've started posting redheaded covers they won't leave me alone, they stalk me, and wait for me around every corner :) So here is another pile of redheads I need to get rid of before my folder explodes. Enjoy!

Я клянусь, рыжие обложки меня преследуют и никак не оставляют в покое. Они поджидают меня за каждым поворотом, так что лучше уж мне разгрузить свою забитую папку и начать по новой. Вот вам новые рыженькие!



______________________________________________________________________
My favorite so far is Haunted Heart. What about yours?

Моя любимая обложка Haunted Heart. А ваша?

Ciao!

P.S. If you click on the tag redheads you'll see my previous posts with redheaded covers.
        Если вы нажмёте на таг redheads, то увидите предыдущие посты о рыжих обложках.

Tangled Threads by Jennifer Estep review

Tangled Threads by Jennifer Estep (Elemental Assassin #4)

Synopsis from Goodreads
I’d rather face a dozen lethal assassins any night than deal with something as tricky, convoluted, and fragile as my feelings.

But here I am. Gin Blanco, the semi-retired assassin known as the Spider. Hovering outside sexy businessman Owen Grayson’s front door like a nervous teenage girl. One thing I like about Owen: he doesn’t shy away from my past—or my present. And right now I have a bull’s-eye on my forehead.

Cold-blooded Fire elemental Mab Monroe has hired one of the smartest assassins in the business to trap me. Elektra LaFleur is skilled and efficient, with deadly electrical elemental magic as potent as my own Ice and Stone powers. Which means there’s a fifty-fifty chance one of us won’t survive this battle. I intend to kill LaFleur—or die trying—because Mab wants the assassin to take out my baby sister, Detective Bria Coolidge, too.

The only problem is, Bria has no idea I’m her long-lost sibling . . . or that I’m the murderer she’s been chasing through Ashland for weeks. And what Bria doesn’t know just might get us both dead. . . .


Ward Against Death by Melanie Card (early review)

Ward Against Death by Melanie Card (Chronicles of a Reluctant Necromancer #1)

Egalley thanks to Entangled Publishing


Synopsis from Goodreads
Twenty-year-old Ward de’Ath expected this to be a simple job—bring a nobleman’s daughter back from the dead for fifteen minutes, let her family say good-bye, and launch his fledgling career as a necromancer. Goddess knows he can’t be a surgeon—the Quayestri already branded him a criminal for trying—so bringing people back from the dead it is.

But when Ward wakes the beautiful Celia Carlyle, he gets more than he bargained for. Insistent that she’s been murdered, Celia begs Ward to keep her alive and help her find justice. By the time she drags him out her bedroom window and into the sewers, Ward can’t bring himself to break his damned physician’s Oath and desert her.

However, nothing is as it seems—including Celia. One second, she’s treating Ward like sewage, the next she’s kissing him. And for a nobleman’s daughter, she sure has a lot of enemies. If he could just convince his heart to give up on the infuriating beauty, he might get out of this alive…


Publication date: 2/08/11

Broken Angel by S.W.Vaughn review (out of genre experience)

Broken Angel by S.W.Vaughn (House Phoenix #1)

free read from Ex Libris


Synopsis from Goodreads
When Gabriel Morgan's sister disappears somewhere in New York's underground, he'll do anything to save her. But finding her is only the beginning, because Marcus Slade won't let her go for less than ten million dollars – earned through Gabriel's blood.

Slade, one of five ruthless leaders of an organization identified only by a symbol, runs hookers and street fighters, and never gives up what's his. Including Gabriel's sister. To win her freedom, Gabriel is forced to undergo a brutal training program with Slade's top fighters in order to become one of them. He is branded, broken, given a new image, and a new name.

In the ring, Gabriel is known as Angel…and he does not lose.

Because the price for losing is his sister's life.


Roil by Trent Jamieson (early review)

Roil by Trent Jamieson (The Nightbound Land #1)

egalley thanks to Angry Robot 


Synopsis from Goodreads
Where once there were 12 metropolises, now only 4 remain, and their borders are being threatened by the growing cloud of darkness. The only way to hold back the darkness and the horrific creatures that inhabit it are the cities huge ice canons. But one by one the defences are failing. And the Roil continues to grow.
With the land in chaos, it’s up to a drug addict, an old man and a woman intent on revenge to try to save their city – and the world. 


Publication date 30/08/2011.

July releases or what am I waiting for?

A bit late, I know! But here they are...
Немного запоздала, я знаю, но вот и они...

Night Veil by Yasmine Galenorn
These series are a bit darker than Sisters of Otherworld, but the vampires here are so twisted, they remind me of early Anita Blake.



Эта серия более тёмная, чем Сёстры Другого Мира, но вампиры в ней напоминают мне монстров вампов из ранней Аниты, что очень мне импонирует.





The Goddess Test and Abandon Giveaway!

Ok, guys! You know I've read both books, and they didn't work for me. I'm sure lots of people would love them, so the books are looking for a new home which will make them feel welcome :)
* * *
Ребята, вы знаете, что я прочла обе книги, и они особого впечатления на меня не произвели. Я знаю, что они понравятся многим, поэтому отдаю в хорошие руки :)


It's a paperback, read only once and in immaculate condition. My review is here.
* * *
Книга в мягком переплёте, прочитана один раз, но как новенькая. Ссылка на моё ревью выше.

Again the book is a beautiful hardback, read once and in an immaculate condition. My review is here.
* * *
Книга в твёрдом переплёте, прочитана один раз, но как новенькая. Ссылка на моё ревью выше.








The Rules
1. Giveaway is international, one winner will win these 2 books.
2. Giveaway ends 14/07/11
3. To enter, comment answering what is your favorite book retelling a fairy tale or a popular myth and leave your email in the comment.
4. Extra entries: 
+1 a GFC follower
+1 Networked Blogs follower
+1 for a tweet or spreading the word about the giveaway on your blog/LJ/Facebook, etc.
Good Luck!
* * *
Правила
1. Контест международный.
2. Контест заканчивается 14/07/11
3. Нужно оставить комментарий о вашей любимой книге, пересказывающей какую-нибудь сказку или миф и ваш имэйл для связи.
4. Дополнительные пойнты в контесте можно набрать:
+1 если вы  GFC follower
+1 Networked Blogs follower
+1 если вы расскажете о контесте через Facebook/Tweeter/LJ/блог. Мне понадобится ссылка в комментарии.

  Удачи!

Abandon by Meg Cabot review



Abandon by Meg Cabot (Abandon Trilogy #1)

copy won from Preternatura


Synopsis from Goodreads
Though she tries returning to the life she knew before the accident, Pierce can't help but feel at once a part of this world, and apart from it. Yet she's never alone . . . because someone is always watching her. Escape from the realm of the dead is impossible when someone there wants you back.

But now she's moved to a new town. Maybe at her new school, she can start fresh. Maybe she can stop feeling so afraid.

Only she can't. Because even here, he finds her. That's how desperately he wants her back. She knows he's no guardian angel, and his dark world isn't exactly heaven, yet she can't stay away . . . especially since he always appears when she least expects it, but exactly when she needs him most.

But if she lets herself fall any further, she may just find herself back in the one place she most fears: the Underworld.


Magic Slays giveaway winner!

Thanks for all the entries, guys!
The winner was chosen with the help of an awesome free software developed by We Fancy Books. If you want to try it, all you need to do is fill in their form and they will send it to you.
* * *
Спасибо всем, кто поучаствовал в контесте, ребята. Победитель был выбран с помощью бесплатной программы, разработанной блогом We Fancy Books. Если вы хотите использовать эту программу, просто заполните форму на блоге, и они вам её пришлют.
Итак, победитель...
* * *
The winner is...
Sofija Kapranova!

Sofija, I've emailed you and you have 48 hours to get back to me :)
* * *
София, я отправила вам письмо. У вас есть 48 часов, чтобы ответить.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Blog Ahead Challenge

GFC Followers

GFC Widget stopped showing or appears only on special occasions on many blogspot blogs since the beginning of March 2012, but you can still subscribe to my GFC HERE. Thank you!


Subscribe with Feedly

Subscribe with bloglovin

Follow on Bloglovin

networked blogs

Linky Followers

Facebook Page

Karina on goodreads

Victoria on Goodreads

Subscribe by Email

Victoria on TWITTER

FeedCount

FEEDCOUNT

Followers via Bloglovin

Follow on Bloglovin

BLOG ARCHIVE

grab our button

Search

Loading...

KARINA IS READING

READING

The Night Circus
Legacy
Gabriel's Inferno
Touch

goodreads.com

Vika is reading

Victoria Reading

The Fault in Our Stars
Spin

goodreads.com

A Token of Appreciation

Just a little note to you all,our dear readers!
If any of you desire to show your support to this blog you can donate through Paypal to chai_s_calinoi at yahoo dot co dot uk or buy a book through any of these links The Book Depository UK/US, Amazon UK/US which will send us a small percentage from the sale. All proceeds will go towards the international giveaways here on NBR.
Thank you!

Book Blogger Directory

Netgalley

Powered by Blogger.

Blog Stats since May 2011

ONLINE GAME TO END HUNGER

Online game to end hunger