If you found this content anywhere else apart from http://nocturnalbookreviews.blogspot.com/ it's being used by a content scraper. Please consider using the link above and subscribing to my blog Nocturnal Book Reviews directly. Thank you!


TO COMMENT ON A POST PLEASE JUST PRESS THE POST TITLE. THANK YOU!

I'm using IntenseDebate which doesn't show up if you browse home page. The comments are visible on individual posts.

Happy New Year with absolutely no resulutions

My dear readers, friends and fellow bloggers!
I wish you all an absolutely wonderful New Year in 2012!
It's the year of the Dragon, so be wise, be cunning, bold and have courage to pursue your dreams!

Since I started blogging in the beginning of May I've been extremely happy, because for the first time I could talk about the things I love and cherish without feeling like a freak show every time someone asks me what I am reading :)) I found so many good friends and new and wonderful authors, and I've been awed by the whole book blogger community.

Thank you for writing your wonderful blogs, thank you for reading mine and thank you for your comments! I cherish every each one of them.

I don't make any resolutions for 2012 because every time I restrict myself, it all goes to hell, so instead I'm going to go with the flow and let my imagination run wild.

So, 2012. Expect the unexpected. Don't draw lines at anything and just be happy!

Happy New Year!!!


Hail, gusts of wind and amazing jewelry



Hi, peeps!

If you noticed my absence on the blog in the last couple of days, not to worry!

Yesterday was my birthday, and Alex took me to Buxton, Derbyshire. It's a lovely lovely town in The Moors (think American Werewolf in London) but the weather was absolutely foul. Not only it rained and was very windy...

It freaking HAILED.
Heavily.
While we were walking back to the car. Up the hill. I had no hat on.
:)))

I was planning on posting some pics, but as I'm impersonating a drowned rat on most of them, I'd rather not. Here is one when I'm still dry ;)

Despite the unfortunate weather we had a blast, and I found a beautiful vintage shop where I couldn't afford anything and an amazing jeweller- Michal Negrin.
Seriously, he is like my personal crack. I'm mesmerised, but the prices are atrocious for what it is so I can only look...


That was yesterday.

Half of today was spent on making a complicated cake requested by the family  for New Years Eve...
Because it's made of meringues, cream and fluffy base, it takes minimum four hours to make everything from scratch, but it tastes absolutely sinful *grinning*

The rest of the day  I spent shamelessly devouring Elizabeth Hoyt, whom both Katiebabes and Smexy Books named as one of their best reads of 2011.

I have to agree.
She is divine.
Wicked Intentions has a brooding aristocrat with a taste for bondage, it's surprisingly erotic and beautiful.

Notorious Pleasures is much tamer so far, but I'm not going to stop until I finished reading all three books in this series. They are sooo good!

Last thing.

I woke up yesterday to the best birthday present ever. 400+ followers!
Thank you me dears!!!
As promised I'm adding one more winner and one more book to my Birthday Bash International Giveaway!

OR

Your choice!

Hugs and Happy New Year's Eve!!!


The Hedgewitch Queen by Lilith Saintcrow REVIEW

The Hedgewitch Queen by Lilith Saintcrow (Hedgewitch #1)


bought


Synopsis from Goodreads
Vianne di Rocancheil is a lady waiting at the Court of Arquitaine, where she studies her books, watches for intrigue, and shepherds her foolhardy Princesse through the glittering whirl. Court is a sometimes-unpleasant waltz, especially for the unwary, but Vianne treads its measured steps well.

Unfortunately, the dance has changed. Treachery is afoot in gilded and velvet halls. A sorcerous conspiracy is unleashed, with blood, death, and warfare close behind. Vianne must flee, carrying the Great Seal of Arquitaine with her. This is the one thing the conspirators need to rule, and they won’t rest until they have it. A life of dances, intrigues, and fashion has not prepared Vianne for this. Nor has it prepared her for Tristan d’Arcenne, Captain of the King’s Guard and player in the most dangerous games conspiracy can devise. Yet to save her country and avenge her Princesse, Vianne will become what she must and do whatever is required.

A Queen can do no less.

 
 Amazon kindle | Amazon UK kindle

* * *
You know I love Lili's writing, right? This year she managed to round up nicely two of her series - Jill Kismet and Strange Angels, so I'm eagerly awaiting what she'll come up with next.


I loved The Hedgewitch Queen for two reasons - it's a fantasy very much akin to Touch of Power by Maria V. Snyder - dark enough, brutal enough with a strong female protagonist who presses all the right buttons for me :) Second reason is that despite being fantasy it's not too long, I've read it in few hours and was really shocked by how abruptly it ended. I want MORE and I want it NOW!

Throne by Philip Tucker REVIEW

Throne by Philip Tucker 

review request


Synopsis from Goodreads
With talking foxes and golden owls, with paths that lead into the land the dead and others into faerie, with battles raging down Fifth Avenue and impossible labyrinths hidden in the depths of the city, Throne is as much a tale of wonder and dread as it is of the trials of the heart.

Maribel thought she had it all: a professional career in modelling, a burgeoning one in photography, and a world famous diplomat for a husband. Yet it all turns to ashes when her newborn baby is stolen away by an impossible being nobody else can see. Against all reason and advice she pursues it, even though the path leads her perilously close to the realms of madness.

Maya thought she had nothing left to lose: an illegal immigrant, an orphan, and a life of slavery in the sweat shops of New York City, all she had to look forward to was working in strip clubs when she came of age. Then a beguiling stranger kisses her and gifts her with magic, giving her access to a hidden world she had never imagined lurked beneath the grim facade of the City.

For the Fae govern the crossroads of our lives, and Maya and Maribel’s crises attract their attention. Both Seelie and Unseelie Courts seek a human to assume the mantle of Queen, to fulfil a potential that will draw their forces from across the skeins of time to New York, and there continue their ages old battle for dominance.

Each woman will have to make a choice--how far are they willing to pursue their desires before they risk losing themselves to something beyond their comprehension?


 Amazon kindle  | Amazon UK kindle

* * *
This is a fairy tale the way I like them, dark, disturbing, ancient in its battle between Good and Evil and gripping. This is also not a YA to my relief despite one of the characters being a 16-year old girl. I am tired of Holly Black and Julie Kagawa, give me War for the Oaks and Pan's Labyrinth, pretty please.

Freebies and bargains!

Most of you must have heard already of the awesome present from Ilona and Gordon Andrews to their fans. No? Then go and download the latest novella about Kate and Curran's adventures!


If you are not aware today is the first day of Amazon UK 99p 12 day sale on Kindle. I can't say I was inspired by today's titles, but one can hope :)



At last, besides freebies I mentioned couple of days ago this book is also free on Kindle!

I know it was on Netgalley recently so it's probably worth downloading it for free now :)

Enjoy your Boxing day!

The Doomsday Vault by Steven Harper REVIEW

The Doomsday Vault by Steven Harper (Clockwork Empire #1)

won from LovLivLife Reviews


Synopsis from Goodreads
In a clockwork Brittania, Alice's prospects are slim. At 21, her age and her unladylike interest in automatons have sealed her fate as an undesirable marriage prospect. But a devastating plague sends Alice off in a direction beyond the pale-towards a clandestine organization, mad inventors, life-altering secrets, and into the arms of an intrepid fiddle-playing airship pilot.

US release: 01/11/2011
UK release: 19/01/2012


Amazon | Amazon kindle | Amazon UK | Amazon UK kindle |   The Book Depository | The Book Depository UK


* * *
Oh, I'm so glad I've read it on Christmas day and had myself quite a Clockwork Christmas :) Great book, albeit a bit manic, I had to race along with the plot to catch up plenty of times.

IMM#17 or my Christmas haul


Don't you get all excited the closer it is to Christmas? I do!

Here is what I got this week...

Egalleys

_________________________________________________________
Assassins and dragons, - what a perfect combination! *grinning* This rounds up my galley haul for Netgalley month in January very nicely :)

Won


___________________________________________________________
Thanks so much to lovely Carolyn from The Book Chick City for her amazing giveaway and to Chasity from LovLivLife Reviews for preordering The Doomsday Vault for me! It was supposed to come out in January, but the book arrived today (way earlier) from TBD, and I'm ecstatic! :)

For review

______________________________________________________
Thank you, Berkley UK! It was unexpected, and I did read Allie Beckstrom books up to Magic at The Gate, so this will go into a giveaway pile.

Freebies

________________________________________________
Smokeless Fire, - get yours (UK, US)!

What's in your mailbox, ladies and gents? 

Christmas funnies edition...

Merry Christmas to all paranormal and urban fantasy fans!

Pre-Christmas Haberdashery

OK, peeps! I'm officially knackered. The house is clean, happy and sparkly, the fridge is full... Tomorrow it's me,me,me day, - I do need some spark too :)
Here is how it all looks so far...


This tiny gorgeous fir tree came to me all the way from Scotland. Did you know you can order pot grown Christmas trees online for a next day delivery? I think it's awesome :)

Al, my hubby, surprised me again by his superior taste in music (as in very similar to mine). He found Camille Jones (who you might recognise by her video with Fedde Le Grand - Creeps). She's got a great voice and a real 90s feel in her music (I love the 90s!)


We've got plenty of candlelight, I'm gonna make a nice cup of tea and get back to reading. I feel blessed and wishing you absolutely the same :)

I will try to post some reviews and definitely an update to our cooking plus IMM, but it's going to be sporadic. Please bear with me on that.

By the way, if I get 400 followers before the end of my Birthday Bash Giveaway there will be an extra prize for an extra winner :) Just saying.

I know that there are plenty of freebies and amazing offers on Amazon US at the moment. Unfortunately it doesn't seem to be the case on this side of the ocean.

However here's a couple of freebies available in UK.



See you later! Au revoir!

Why you have to read Connie Suttle: Blood Destiny series review

Blood Destiny series by Connie Suttle

bought

Goodreads

Amazon UK kindle (Blood Wager £0.86)

Amazon kindle (Blood Wager $0.99)





_______________________________________________________________
I've been raving about these books for a week now.

Seriously, guys, these days I feel jaded, when I'm unable to show too much excitement about reading this or that book. Sure, I'm glad to get them, but they are all lined up like good little soldiers on my shelves waiting for their turn to be read...

That's not fun anymore.

Connie's books sucked me right in, and I was unable to stop reading until I finished the very last. All the signs of addiction were there. Insomnia, shakes if I go without reading for longer than few hours, giddiness when I start reading...

Last week Ilona Andrews mentioned on her blog that she started reading Blood Wager and it was quite good. Of course, any endorsement by Ilona and Gordon is a must read in my book. So I sat down and read the first book, and then the next, and then the next, until I finished the whole lot.

So here is why I loved this series:

1.  Main character, Lissa, is a 47-year woman, haggard, overweight and exhausted by her beloved husband's prolonged illness. The day we meet her she is getting drunk in a bar because her husband just died. I felt instant compassion, sympathy and connection with her. She is vulnerable, human and utterly normal.

2. When she is turned into a vampire on a sick wager, she gets a body of 20 something year-old woman and a chance to remake herself. What she does in her circumstances determined to survive is absolutely awesome and ruthless. She breaks out of the place she is locked in, gets out of town faster than you can blink and find a job as a night bodyguard for a wealthy guy. How awesome is that? She is a newbie vamp who literally knows nothing about her needs and requirements, but she uses logic and common sense to survive and thrive.

3. What happens next is an absolutely wild ride with vamps and werewolves, their politics, secret agents, terrorists and dangerous technologies. Lissa's outlook at what she is given is frankly unique - she might be strong and almost invincible, but her character stays the same - generous, motherly and essentially very kind. She calls everyone "honey" for God's sake, she bakes people cookies in a true Southern fashion. She becomes deeply upset when despite her being adult vampires treat her like a child...

First four books of the series are to die for. Pure, clean, hard-boiled urban fantasy, even if a forth book goes somewhat unexpected way. The rest 2 are all over the place, everything is upside down, turns into more of a high fantasy, but I hope Connie's writing settles and she'll get back to being more clear in the following books.

Overall, the whole series is worth a mere pittance in eformat and I absolutely recommend it!

9/10 
for the whole lot

Birthday Bash International Giveaway!


Well, folks, I'm turning 31 on the 29th, so I think we should start celebrating!
(*wink* if my family and friends want to give me a present I've got an Amazon wishlist with my address on it ready to be used. You know, just in case...)

Here is what I have in my Birthday Bash Giveaway...


Last Breath by Rachel Caine UK edition (YA)
Nightlife by Rob Thurman UK edition (UF)
Avenger's Angel by Heather Killough-Walden UK edition (PNR)
Raphael by D.B.Reynolds signed US copy +5 bookmarks (UF/PNR)

and what's in that little box?


These gorgeous Red Riding Hood earrings from pupa art !

Giveaway Rules

Giveaway is open worldwide and ends 14th of January 2012.
There will be four winners.
First winner will receive earrings and their choice of one book.
Second winner will pick a book among the three left.
Third winner will pick their book among the two left.
Forth winner will get the remaining book.

UPD:  As promised I'm adding one more winner and one more book to my Birthday Bash International Giveaway as I've reached 400 followers thanks to you!

OR
Your choice.

Mandatory entry
+1 be a follower - your choice of GFC or Networked Blogs, and leave your email so I can contact the winner (if you don't want to leave it in the comment make sure it's available on your profile)

Extra entries
+1 spread the word through social media (Facebook, Twitter, LJ, Goodreads, your blog, etc.)
+1 tell me what was/would be the most embarassing birthday present for you :) (I need some evil ideas:))

That's it, have fun and good luck!

IMM#16 and snowmania

It snowed here first time on Friday, people, and it was gorgeous! Funny how small things like that can make you so happy.

Here is what in my mailbox this week...

Netgalley

I did mention how much I enjoy Jack The Ripper stories, right?

Bought

Ilona Andrews commented on reading and liking Blood Wager on her blog, so I thought "What the heck? It's only 86p, no harm in trying." Ugh. Next thing I know my whole weekend is gone. 
 I read all 6 in three days. I. Just.Couldn't. Stop. Last two are messy, but first four hugely entertaining and pure UF.

Won

Thank you,  Book Chick City, Eve and LovLivLife Reviews! It's no secret I stopped reading Morganville vampires after book 5-6, so Last Breath joins my Birthday Giveaway stash ;))

Freebies


This is it. What's in your mailbox, ladies and gents?

Complimentary music  as usual :)
Elvis isn't dead, ladies. Instead he served his time in prison, lost some weight and became a ghost rider :)
Happy Sunday!

Cinder by Marissa Meyer EARLY REVIEW

Cinder by Marissa Meyer (Lunar Chronicles #1)

Egalley thanks to Macmillan Children's Publishing Group


Synopsis from Goodreads
Humans and androids crowd the raucous streets of New Beijing. A deadly plague ravages the population. From space, a ruthless lunar people watch, waiting to make their move. No one knows that Earth’s fate hinges on one girl. . . .

Cinder, a gifted mechanic, is a cyborg. She’s a second-class citizen with a mysterious past, reviled by her stepmother and blamed for her stepsister’s illness. But when her life becomes intertwined with the handsome Prince Kai’s, she suddenly finds herself at the center of an intergalactic struggle, and a forbidden attraction. Caught between duty and freedom, loyalty and betrayal, she must uncover secrets about her past in order to protect her world’s future.

US release: 3/01/2012
UK release: 5/01/2012


Amazon | Amazon kindle | Amazon UK | Amazon UK kindle |   The Book Depository | The Book Depository UK

* * *
What an absolutely gorgeous book! Don't be fooled by sci-fi elements and futuristic setting, at heart Cinder is a true fairy-tale.

Archangel's Blade by Nalini Singh REVIEW

Archangel's Blade by Nalini Singh ( Guild Hunter #4)


borrowed


Synopsis from Goodreads
The severed head marked by a distinctive tattoo on its cheek should have been a Guild case, but dark instincts honed over hundreds of years of life compel the vampire Dmitri to take control. There is something twisted about this death, something that whispers of centuries long past...but Dmitri's need to discover the truth is nothing to the vicious strength of his response to the hunter assigned to decipher the tattoo.

Savaged in a brutal attack that almost killed her, Honor is nowhere near ready to come face to face with the seductive vampire who is an archangel's right hand, and who wears his cruelty as boldly as his lethal sensuality...the same vampire who has been her secret obsession since the day she was old enough to understand the inexplicable, violent emotions he aroused in her.

As desire turns into a dangerous compulsion that might destroy them both, it becomes clear the past will not stay buried. Something is hunting...and it will not stop until it brings a blood-soaked nightmare to life once more...


 Amazon | Amazon kindle | Amazon UK | Amazon UK kindle |   The Book Depository | The Book Depository UK

* * *
I've enjoyed this book immensely because Nalini has a certain way with words. Her descriptions and worlds are wonderful, rich and compelling. Saying all that, however, I didn't like how the dangerous edge we've all been secretly enjoying in Dmitri seemed to have disappeared as soon as he met Honor.

Under The Never Sky by Veronica Rossi EARLY REVIEW

Under The Never Sky by Veronica Rossi (Under The Never Sky #1)

Egalley thanks to HarperCollins


Synopsis from Goodreads
Aria is a teenager in the enclosed city of Reverie. Like all Dwellers, she spends her time with friends in virtual environments, called Realms, accessed through an eyepiece called a Smarteye. Aria enjoys the Realms and the easy life in Reverie. When she is forced out of the pod for a crime she did not commit, she believes her death is imminent. The outside world is known as The Death Shop, with danger in every direction.

As an Outsider, Perry has always known hunger, vicious predators, and violent energy storms from the swirling electrified atmosphere called the Aether. A bit of an outcast even among his hunting tribe, Perry withstands these daily tests with his exceptional abilities, as he is gifted with powerful senses that enable him to scent danger, food and even human emotions.

They come together reluctantly, for Aria must depend on Perry, whom she considers a barbarian, to help her get back to Reverie, while Perry needs Aria to help unravel the mystery of his beloved nephew’s abduction by the Dwellers. Together they embark on a journey challenged as much by their prejudices as by encounters with cannibals and wolves. But to their surprise, Aria and Perry forge an unlikely love - one that will forever change the fate of all who live UNDER THE NEVER SKY

The first book in a captivating trilogy, Veronica Rossi’s enthralling debut sweeps you into an unforgettable adventure.

US release: 3/01/2012
UK release: 7/02/2012


Amazon | Amazon kindle | Amazon UK | Amazon UK kindle |   The Book Depository | The Book Depository UK

* * *
An interesting combination of sci-fi, primitivism and virtual reality, - this was one of those dystopians which didn't disappoint.

Sins of The Angels by Linda Poitevin review

Sins of The Angels by Linda Poitevin (Grigory Legacy #1)

from UK Goodreads swap


Synopsis from Goodreads
A detective with a secret lineage. An undercover Hunter with a bullet-proof soul. And a world made to pay for the sins of an angel…

Homicide detective Alexandra Jarvis answers to no one. Especially not to the new partner assigned to her in the middle of a gruesome serial killer case—a partner who is obstructive, irritatingly magnetic, and arrogant as hell.

Aramael is a Power—a hunter of the Fallen Angels. A millennium ago, he sentenced his own brother to eternal exile for crimes against humanity. Now his brother is back and wreaking murderous havoc in the mortal realm. To find him, Aramael must play second to a human police officer who wants nothing to do with him and whose very bloodline threatens both his mission and his soul.

Now, faced with a fallen angel hell-bent on triggering the apocalypse, Alex and Aramael have no choice but to join forces, because only together can they stop the end of days.


 Amazon | Amazon kindle | Amazon UK | The Book Depository | The Book Depository UK

* * *
The problem with Sins of The Angels is that it's full of potential to be a great story, but it doesn't deliver. My problem is that I should stop looking for Elena and Raphael in every angel book out there.

Bloodlines by Richelle Mead review

Bloodlines by Richelle Mead (Bloodlines #1)

library copy


Synopsis from Goodreads

The first book in Richelle Mead's brand-new teen fiction series - set in the same world as Vampire Academy.

When alchemist Sydney is ordered into hiding to protect the life of Moroi princess Jill Dragomir, the last place she expects to be sent is a human private school in Palm Springs, California. But at their new school, the drama is only just beginning.

Populated with new faces as well as familiar ones, Bloodlines explores all the friendship, romance, battles and betrayals that made the #1 New York Times bestselling Vampire Academy series so addictive - this time in a part-vampire, part-human setting where the stakes are even higher and everyone's out for blood.


Amazon | Amazon kindle | Amazon UK | Amazon UK kindle |   The Book Depository | The Book Depository UK

* * *
I must confess I was preparing myself for the worst after reading some of the reviews on this book, but actually it wasn't bad at all. I'll keep it short because I think most of you read it by now.

IMM#15 and why my library suddenly rocks

Good morning, me dears! 
*drumroll, please*
YES, my Christmas shopping is officially done! All I need is to decorate the house, wrap the presents and post the ones that I'm late posting because I'm avoiding huge huge queues in the post office...
I'm still patting myself on the shoulder and I actually bought a few kindle books to reward my superior shopping skillzz....

Now, as to why I'm suddenly back in love with my library, - lookie-lookie what I've got here!

Library

I was so surprised that they acquired Flesh and Blood without getting Blood Rights first. Also I have been waiting for ages for them to get the other two books, and now they are here! Yay! Almost shocked that our backwater library stocking up on some hot stuff...

Bought

This is mostly a Kindle splurge. First two books only came out as ebooks, plus Lili and Carolyn are always on my auto buy list. The rest of the books I've been curious about for quite some time. Read Beautiful Disaster already. Hm-m... Disaster indeed.

For Review

Thank you, Michelle!

Won

Won from RomFan Reviews as paperback, and wonderful D.B. sent it to me very quickly. This is one of my favorite series in PNR genre, and I have all the books in eformat. However, this baby goes into my birthday giveaway :) That's right. There will be a sweet stash of books and something else given away to celebrate my birthday very soon :)

This is it. What's in your mailbox, ladies and gents?

Sweet music and hot men provided free of charge as usual.

This is gorgeous and so so relaxing...
 Enjoy and Happy Sunday! P.S. Don't forget to participate in my current giveaway (international, ends 7/01/12)!

Blood Red Road by Moira Young review



Blood Red Road by Moira Young (Dustlands #1)

UK Goodreads Book Swap


Synopsis from Goodreads
In a lawless future land, where life is cheap and survival is hard, Saba has been brought up in isolated Silverlake. She never sees the dangers of the destructive society outside. When her twin brother is snatched by mysterious black-robed riders, she sets outon an epic quest to rescue him. The story's searing pace, its spare style, the excitement of its fabulously damaged world, its unforgettably vivid characters, its violent action and glorious lovestory make this a truly sensational YA debut novel.

Amazon | Amazon kindle | Amazon UK | Amazon UK kindle |   The Book Depository | The Book Depository UK


* * *


I'm not surprised that Blood Read Road lived up to all the hype around it. It's a marvellous book whose style is very similar to the one in The Reapers are The Angels by Alden Bell. Raw, rough, very simplistic but nonetheless powerful.

Giving Thanks to Kick Ass Books of 2011 International Giveaway!

I did promise you a big giveaway, peeps, so here it is!

I'm incredibly grateful for all the mind blowing books I've read this year, and as 'tis the season I would like to share them with you.

Every book mentioned in this post (or any previous books in the series) will be up for grabs!

Here we go...

(links either redirect to my reviews or Goodreads descriptions)


The Informationist by Taylor Stevens

“The aloneness. The invisible walls. Always the outsider looking in. Different. Unusual. I despise their world and the superficiality of it all and yet still want to be a part of it. I wonder sometimes how much simpler a life of naïveté and unawareness would be. I have on occasion found people I could trust with who I really am, and when that happens, I walk away....

It’s safer that way-- for them, for me. It’s far easier to bear personal pain than the responsibility of someone else’s. I feel safe around people as tough as I am, but they don’t come along that often.”
 An absolutely incredible, brutal, explosive book. Although not UF, this thriller is a MUST READ for any fan of kick ass heroines.
___________________________________________________________________

 Shadowfever by Karen Marie Moning

“The moment I laid eyes on you, I knew you were trouble."
"Ditto."
"I wanted to drag you between the shelves, fuck you senseless, and send you home."
"If you'd done that, I never would have left."
"You're still here anyway."
"You don't have to sound so sour about it."
"You're upsetting my entire existence."
"Fine, I'll leave."
"Try and I'll chain you up.”
 How do you sum up the awesomeness that is Jericho and Mac? You can't. You have to catch the fever. Enough said.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Open Thread

GFC Followers

GFC Widget stopped showing or appears only on special occasions on many blogspot blogs since the beginning of March 2012, but you can still subscribe to my GFC HERE. Thank you!


Subscribe with Feedly

Subscribe with bloglovin

Follow on Bloglovin

networked blogs

Linky Followers

Facebook Page

Karina on goodreads

Victoria on Goodreads

Subscribe by Email

Victoria on TWITTER

FeedCount

FEEDCOUNT

Followers via Bloglovin

Follow on Bloglovin

BLOG ARCHIVE

grab our button

Search

Loading...

KARINA IS READING

READING

The Night Circus
Legacy
Gabriel's Inferno
Touch

goodreads.com

Vika is reading

Victoria Reading

The Fault in Our Stars
Spin

goodreads.com

A Token of Appreciation

Just a little note to you all,our dear readers!
If any of you desire to show your support to this blog you can donate through Paypal to chai_s_calinoi at yahoo dot co dot uk or buy a book through any of these links The Book Depository UK/US, Amazon UK/US which will send us a small percentage from the sale. All proceeds will go towards the international giveaways here on NBR.
Thank you!

Book Blogger Directory

Netgalley

Powered by Blogger.

Blog Stats since May 2011

ONLINE GAME TO END HUNGER

Online game to end hunger

Noteworthy Blogs