If you found this content anywhere else apart from http://nocturnalbookreviews.blogspot.com/ it's being used by a content scraper. Please consider using the link above and subscribing to my blog Nocturnal Book Reviews directly. Thank you!


TO COMMENT ON A POST PLEASE JUST PRESS THE POST TITLE. THANK YOU!

I'm using IntenseDebate which doesn't show up if you browse home page. The comments are visible on individual posts.

This Same Earth by Elizabeth Hunter EARLY REVIEW

This Same Earth by Elizabeth Hunter (Elemental Mysteries Book #2)

review request from the author


Synopsis from Goodreads
Beatrice De Novo thought she had left the supernatural world behind…for the most part. But when the past becomes the present, will she leave her quiet life in Los Angeles to follow a mystery she thought had abandoned her? Where has Giovanni Vecchio been, and why has he returned? Giovanni has his own questions, and he’s looking to her for answers.

The sequel to A Hidden Fire will reunite Beatrice and Giovanni to continue their search through the past while both wrestle with the future. When the world as you knew it has changed forever, is there any way you can turn back?

This Same Earth is the second book in the Elemental Mysteries series. It is a paranormal romance/mystery for adult readers.

Release date: 7/12/2011

Elizabeth Hunter's website

* * *
Elemental Mysteries turned into one of the best paranormal series I've read this year. It's sharp, elegant, clever, evenly paced without dragging its feet and at the same time emotionally intense.

Slip Point by Karalynn Lee review

Slip Point by Karalynn Lee

Egalley thanks to Carina Press


Synopsis from Goodreads
From childhood, Shay had one dream—to join the Space Corps with her best friend and sweetheart, Jayce. When the Space Corps reveals that the father she thought was dead is actually an infamous pirate and rejects her application, the dream dies and she leaves the planet without saying a word to Jayce.
Ten years later, Shay is a pirate herself. She captains her own ship and has earned a reputation as one of the slipperiest pilots around. That's why she's recruited for a dangerous secret government mission. But the cargo she's assigned to smuggle turns out to be a woman with a government bodyguard—Jayce.
Jayce never thought he'd see Shay again, and when the mission forces them together on her ship, he isn't sure he can forgive her for deserting him; but their desire for each other is stronger than ever. Jayce knows he wants to be with Shay, but how can he trust a woman who's both a pirate and the girl who broke his heart?
Amazon ($3.03)
Amazon UK (£2.36)

* * *
Sci-fi always makes me feel alive and feed my inner geek. This short novel is no exception. I tell you space pirates beat normal pirates any day (Jack Sparrow is an exception of course).

The story is easy, full of humour, presents one spunky heroine and one clever interesting hero, adventures in space, kidnapping, cloning and discovering alien race. Perfect for a first forage into sci-fi.

Assassins galore or reviews of Unveiled and Cameo

Unveiled by Trisha Wolfe (novelette)

bought


Synopsis from Goodreads
Amongst the wasteland lies the gleaming city of Karm. A Camelot-esque utopia built from the ashes of a dying world.

Seventeen-year-old Fallon is no daughter of Karm.

She's its assassin.

Raised by a secret society of rebels, she's bent on bringing down the king's sham of an existence. But her first mark, one of the king's top knights of the Force, makes her question everything. Even her heart. 


Amazon ($0.99)
Amazon UK (£0.86)


* * * 
It's totally my fault that when I bought this story I thought it to be a novel. In reality it's a short story and a very good teaser sample of Trisha's writing.

IMM #13 and the Winner of Geek Girl!

It's getting chilly out here, and my mom in Russia just told me that the temperature there dropped to -10C *shuddering* Give me wet and mild English winter any day! I hope you are all staying warm and cosy :)

Here is what I've got in my mailbox...

Bought

___________________________________________________
I said it before and I'll say it again. Don't get put off by bad covers for D.B. Reynolds' books. They are in fact excellent PNR/UF. I also couldn't resist Touch. Interesting how aliens suddenly became trendy in YA. I'm sure we'll see a lot more of them next year.

Won

Thank you, Book Chick City! I've read this book before as an egalley and wanted to have my own copy. 

Borrowed

Thanks to my friend, I've read Dmitri's book at last! Nalini is wonderful as usual. I really need to read her other series...

Freebies

Death's Hand - get yours!

So, what's in your mailbox, ladies and gents?

A nice song to wake you lot up :)
Now, the winner of Geek Girl by Cindy C Bennett...
Stephanie Parent!
Stephanie, I've emailed you and you have 48 hours to reply. After that I will have to choose another winner.
The winner was chosen with the help of Random Name Generator from We Fancy Books. If you contact them they will send you one too!
Thanks to everyone who've replied. I had so much fun with your Geek movie selection :)
If you haven't won don't forget that there are still 2 giveaways going:
Happy Sunday!

Serpent's Kiss by Thea Harrison review

Serpent's Kiss by Thea Harrison (Elder Races #2)

won from The Bookaholic Cat

Synopsis from Goodreads
Recently, Vampire Queen Carling's power has become erratic, forcing her followers to flee. Wyr sentinel Rune is drawn to the ailing Queen and decides to help find a cure for the serpent's kiss-the vampyric disease that's killing her. With their desire for each other escalating they will have to rely on each other if they have any hope of surviving the serpent's kiss...

Amazon        Amazon UK
The Book Depository   
The Book Depository UK


* * *
Although Serpent's Kiss is not as fantastic as Dragon Bound it's miles better than Storm's Heart.

There is no such thing as too much reading, plus a new blog button

Wow, I'm surprised at how many books I managed to read in the last couple of days while updating my blog graphics...

It was some kind of madness, I swear! I just couldn't stop, but I've read some absolutely awesome books and cleared out my Netgalley requests *patting myself on the shoulder*:

Cinder by Marissa Meyer
Slip Point by Karalynn Lee
Under The Never Sky by Veronica Rossi
Duncan by D.B. Reynolds
Archangel's Blade by Nalini Singh
Bloodlines by Richelle Mead

As a result my backlog of reviews increased, so I've decided to skip all the rest of monthly features until I've reduced it to 5-6 books max. Hope you'll  forgive me for that.

Here is also my new blog button...



GRAB MY BUTTON


I hope it works, so if you kept my old button on your blog, please feel free to replace it and do tell me if it doesn't work. I'm not very good at this yet.

On a plus side, I'm planning couple of awesome giveaways in December. First of all, it's Christmas and New Year, but end of December is also my birthday, and I'm happy to celebrate it with you :)

So, keep an eye out, me dears, next month will be fun *wink*

Fifty Shades of Grey by E.L. James review

Fifty Shades of Grey by E.L.James (Fifty Shades #1)

bought
(18+ book, but nothing explicit in the review)


Synopsis from Goodreads
When literature student Anastasia Steele is drafted to interview the successful young entrepreneur Christian Grey for her campus magazine, she finds him attractive, enigmatic and intimidating. Convinced their meeting went badly, she tries to put Grey out of her mind - until he happens to turn up at the out-of-town hardware store where she works part-time.

The unworldly, innocent Ana is shocked to realize she wants this man, and when he warns her to keep her distance it only makes her more desperate to get close to him. Unable to resist Ana’s quiet beauty, wit, and independent spirit, Grey admits he wants her - but on his own terms.

Shocked yet thrilled by Grey's singular erotic tastes, Ana hesitates. For all the trappings of success – his multinational businesses, his vast wealth, his loving adoptive family – Grey is man tormented by demons and consumed by the need to control. When the couple embarks on a passionate, physical and daring affair, Ana learns more about her own dark desires, as well as the Christian Grey hidden away from public scrutiny.

Can their relationship transcend physical passion? Will Ana find it in herself to submit to the self-indulgent Master? And if she does, will she still love what she finds?

Erotic, amusing, and deeply moving, the Fifty Shades Trilogy is a tale that will obsess you, possess you, and stay with you forever.


Amazon UK
Amazon US

* * *
- Why don't you like to be touched?
- Because I'm fifty shades of fucked-up, Anastasia 
This one is a very difficult beast of a book to review without revealing some uncomfortable truths about oneself. At a glance the synopsis makes you think it's erotica, but despite the abundance of sex, it's not. It cautions of BDSM but it's very light and serves as background to the relationship developing between Ana and Christian.

Brightest Kind of Darkness by P.T. Michelle review

Brightest Kind of Darkness by P.T. Michelle (Brightest Kind of Darkness #1)


review request from the author


Synopsis from Goodreads
Nara Collins is an average sixteen-year-old, with one exception: every night she dreams the events of the following day. Due to an incident in her past, Nara avoids using her special gift to change fate…until she dreams a future she can’t ignore.

After Nara prevents a bombing at Blue Ridge High, her ability to see the future starts to fade, while people at school are suddenly being injured at an unusually high rate.

Grappling with her diminishing powers and the need to prevent another disaster, Nara meets Ethan Harris, a mysterious loner who seems to understand her better than anyone. Ethan and Nara forge an irresistible connection, but as their relationship heats up, so do her questions about his dark past.


Amazon UK
Amazon US

* * * 
I think any fan of Final Destination will love this book. It's a refreshing find among numerous YA paranormals, and I was surprised just how much I enjoyed this book.

Angel Town by Lilith Saintcrow review

Angel Town by Lilith Saintcrow (Jill Kismet #6)

Egalley thanks to Hachette Book Group


Synopsis from Goodreads
Jill Kismet is back from the grave in this explosive conclusion to Lilith Saintcrow's urban fantasy series.
She wakes up in her own grave. She doesn't know who put her there, she doesn't know where she is, and she has no friends or family.

She only knows two things: She has a job to do: cleansing the night of evil. And she knows her name.

Jill Kismet.

Amazon UK
The Book Depository UK


* * *
I've always loved Lili's writing. It's very intense, furious and powerful. Angel Town  is no exception, although it's not my favorite book in the series.

Around The World in Book Covers #2

Well, as it's my week off, and I don't have any money to spend on Christmas shopping yet, I'm staying at home... That means more time to mess around with my blog :)

As pathetic as it sounds I've spent half of the day making changes to the blog template, so please let me know what you think and if you  are having trouble seeing anything.

I brought the header up to scratch which is a relief, because I was not happy with the previous one, but the rest is still a bit wobbly...

So, more foreign covers today!

I hope you enjoy them as much as I did :)

UK cover is on the left, Russian in the middle and French on the right. Although Russian covers have only vague connection to the plot, I really like the red ribbon on both of them.

Don't you think the French version of The Iron Hunt is mesmerizing?

Again UK and Russian covers. I do prefer the outfit on the right. Also love the colours and the belts :)

German cover rock as usual! This on is very eery, the other two I like because they are just sexy.

So, what do you think? Any favorites?

Deeper Than Midnight by Lara Adrian review

Deeper Than Midnight by Lara Adrian (Midnight Breed #9)

from the library


Synopsis from Goodreads
The ninth book in the New York Times bestselling Midnight Breed series.
In an instant her privileged world disappears and a new, dangerous and erotic one beckons…

At the age of eighteen, Corinne Bishop is stolen from her happy, loving family by the malevolent vampire Dragos. After many years of captivity and torment, Corinne is rescued by the Order, a cadre of vampire warriors embroiled in a war against Dragos and his followers.

Assigned to safeguard Corinne on her trip home is a formidable golden-eyed Breed male called Hunter. Once Dragos’s most deadly assassin, Hunter now works for the Order, and he’s hell-bent on making Dragos pay for his manifold sins. Bonded to Corinne by their mutual desire, Hunter will have to decide how far he will go to end Dragos’s reign of evil—even if carrying out his mission means shattering Corinne’s heart. 

Amazon UK
The Book Depository UK


* * *
My love-hate relationship with Lara Adrian started years ago on the wave of BDB popularity. Sadly after first two-three books the series just didn't progress, so I don't have an excuse really why I am still reading it.

Touch of Power by Maria V.Snyder EARLY REVIEW

Touch of Power by Maria V.Snyder (Healer #1)


Egalley thanks to Harlequin


Synopsis from Goodreads


Laying hands upon the injured and dying, Avry of Kazan assumes their wounds and diseases into herself. But rather than being honored for her skills, she is hunted. Healers like Avry are accused of spreading the plague that has decimated the Territories, leaving the survivors in a state of chaos.

Stressed and tired from hiding, Avry is abducted by a band of rogues who, shockingly, value her gift above the golden bounty offered for her capture. Their leader, an enigmatic captor-protector with powers of his own, is unequivocal in his demands: Avry must heal a plague-stricken prince—leader of a campaign against her people. As they traverse the daunting Nine Mountains, beset by mercenaries and magical dangers, Avry must decide who is worth healing and what is worth dying for. Because the price of peace may well be her life....

US release: 27/12/2011
UK release: 20/12/2011
Buy from Amazon
Buy from The Book Depository

Interesting titles on Netgalley which I can't request but you might :)

This is a self-indulgent post of window shopping, ladies and gents.

I've got enough titles on Netgalley which need to be reviewed, so I can't request all these extra wonderful books, but I also can't stop myself from browsing, because this is an addiction.

Here is my selection with the links so you might request these books instead, and I'll just look at your wonderful reviews :)


Tooth and Nail by Jennifer Safrey

Gemma Fae Cross, a tough-girl amateur boxer whose fiance is running for congress, has just made a startling discovery about herself. She is half faerie - and not just any faerie, but a tooth faerie! A hybrid of fae and human, Gemma is destined to defend the Olde Way and protect the fae - who are incapable of committing violence - from threats to their peaceful and idyllic way of life, which must be maintained by distilling innocence collected from children''s baby teeth. But when a threat to the fae mission emerges, Gemma is called upon to protect her heritage, and become a legendary fae warrior... even if it means sacrificing everything she knows about being human! 
_______________________________________________________________


Dust Girl by Sarah Zettel


This new trilogy will capture the hearts of readers who adore Libba Bray's Gemma Doyle series.

Callie LeRoux lives in Slow Run, Kansas, helping her mother run their small hotel and trying not to think about the father she's never met. Lately all of her energy is spent battling the constant storms plaguing the Dust Bowl and their effects on her health. Callie is left alone, when her mother goes missing in a dust storm. Her only hope comes from a mysterious man offering a few clues about her destiny and the path she must take to find her parents in "the golden hills of the west" (California).

Along the way she meets Jack a young hobo boy who is happy to keep her company—there are dangerous, desperate people at every turn. And there's also an otherworldly threat to Callie. Warring fae factions, attached to the creative communities of American society, are very aware of the role this half-mortal, half-fae teenage girl plays in their fate.

_________________________________________________________________________


Protection for Hire by Camy Tang


Tessa Lancaster's skills first earned her a position as an enforcer in her Uncle Teruo's Japanese Mafia gang. Then they landed her in prison for a crime she didn't commit. Now, three months after her release, Tessa's abilities have gained her a job as bodyguard for wealthy socialite Elizabeth St. Amant and her three-year-old son. But there's a problem or two ... or three .... There's Elizabeth's abusive husband whose relentless pursuit goes deeper than mere vengeance. There's Uncle Teruo, who doesn't understand why Tessa's new faith as a Christian prevents her from returning to the yakuza. And then there's Elizabeth's lawyer, Charles Britton, who Tessa doesn't know is the one who ensured that she did maximum time behind bars. Now Tessa and Charles must work together in order to protect their client, while new truths emerge and circumstances spiral to a deadly fever pitch. Factor in both Tessa's and Charles's families and you've got some wild dynamics---and an action-packed, romantic read as Tessa and Charles discover the reality of being made new in Christ.
______________________________________________________________________


IMM #12 or a week of pure awesomeness

Like I mentioned on Friday, my working week was particularly grueling, so I'm behind on reviews and reading in favor of sleeping.

Also, I've devoured the entire Season 2 of Glee in the last couple of days, which didn't help my schedule, but I had so much fun!

Despite all this I have a surprisingly good book haul, and hey, next week I'm off work! Yay!

Here is what I've got...



Egalleys

 ________________________________________________________________________
Space pirates and cyborg Cinderellas? You bet I was happy to get these books. Love a bit of sci-fi ;)

Library

_____________________________________________________________________
I'm so so surprised I managed to get The Night Circus. Last time I checked it was still on order. My library officially doesn't suck anymore :)

Won

_______________________________________________________________
Thanks to the authors, Shortie Says and Babbling About Books!

Bought

_________________________________________________________________
Bought Pretty When She Dies because of Hannah, and Gabriel's Inferno because it was compared with Fifty Shades of Grey. First is original, and I'm quite enjoying it, second is nowhere near the awesomeness of Grey.

For Review

___________________________________________________________________
Thank you Phil and Elizabeth! I can't wait to read these books! :)

Freebies

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Lux 1.1. Seeds, - get yours!

I showed you mine, show me yours! :)

I can't get this song out  of my head, so I pass it on to you, however, no men candy today :(


Happy Sunday!
Ciao!

A Hidden Fire by Elizabeth Hunter review

A Hidden Fire by Elizabeth Hunter (Elemental Mysteries #1)


review request from the author


Synopsis from Goodreads
"No secret stays hidden forever."

A phone call from an old friend sets Dr. Giovanni Vecchio back on the path of a mystery he'd abandoned years before. He never expected a young librarian could hold the key to the search, nor could he have expected the danger she would attract. Now he and Beatrice De Novo will follow a twisted maze that leads from the archives of a university library, through the fires of Renaissance Florence, and toward a confrontation they never could have predicted.

A Hidden Fire is a paranormal mystery/romance for adult readers. It is the first book in the Elemental Mysteries Series.

"A tantalyzing paranormal romance, full of mystery and intrigue. One of the best books I've read in a long time. Sign me up for book 2!" Nichole Chase, author of Mortal Obligation, Book One of The Dark Betrayal Trilogy

Buy from Amazon

* * *
I haven't been that thrilled and awed by a self-publishing author since I've read Meilin Miranda's Lovers and Beloveds.

Some books are like delicious dark chocolate, but some books are like exquisite red wine - rich, intoxicating, powerful. A Hidden Fire is just one such book.

Movies and TV series chit-chat

I'm sorry peeps, this week was grueling, so all my prewritten reviews have run out :) I'm off tomorrow, so there will be reviews of some awesome books and a monthly feature by the end of this week.

As for today, I'll just mention couple of movies and TV series I've watched recently...

1. The Three Musketeers


I'm a huge fan of Dumas books, in fact I've read almost the entire collection at some point. This film has nothing to do with the original story, so if you stop compairing straight away, you'll get fantastic steampunk elements, airships, cheeky D'Artagnan, snarky musketeers and fencing to die for. Mila Jovovitch is just the icing on the top. Hugely entertaining, even if Constance is an innocent girl instead of being married to an old fat tavern owner... Also, Orlando Bloom is good at being arrogant evil bastard ;)



8.5/10

2. Once Upon A Time (TV show)


4 episodes so far, Once Upon A Time is out of this world. Amazing cast, clever plot, glorious Robert Carlyle. I would recommend this show to anyone! You get two sides, fairy tale and the present real world, and it's fascinating. All the women are strong and willful, this is definitely a series for us, ladies. All the men are handsome as well... :) Love Snow White and Red Riding Hood... My personal opinion? Compairing to Once Upon A Time, Grimm is a waste of your time.


9.5/10

At last, a Glee moment which I absolutely adore!


Any awesome movies, TV series you've watched recently?

Ciao!

Winners!


Maidenveil on winning Angelfall by Susan Ee!

Julie S on winning A Soul to Steal by Rob Blackwell!

The winners have already been in touch, so hopefully their books have been sent to them.
The winners were chosen with the help of Random Name Generator from We Fancy Books. If you contact them they will send you one too!

Thanks to everyone who participated! As always it was a pleasure :)
If you didn't win this time don't forget there are three more giveaways to take part in:




All my giveaways are international.
Good luck!

Every Other Day by Jennifer Lynn Barnes EARLY REVIEW



Every Other Day by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Egalley thanks to Egmont USA


Synopsis from Goodreads
Every other day, Kali D'Angelo is a normal sixteen-year-old girl. She goes to public high school. She attends pep rallies. She's human.

And then every day in between . . .She's something else entirely.

Though she still looks like herself, every twenty-four hours predatory instincts take over and Kali becomes a feared demon-hunter with the undeniable urge to hunt, trap, and kill zombies, hellhounds, and other supernatural creatures. Kali has no idea why she is the way she is, but she gives in to instinct anyway. Even though the government considers it environmental terrorism.

When Kali notices a mark on the lower back of a popular girl at school, she knows instantly that the girl is marked for death by one of these creatures. Kali has twenty-four hours to save her and, unfortunately, she'll have to do it as a human. With the help of a few new friends, Kali takes a risk that her human body might not survive. . .and learns the secrets of her mysterious condition in the process.

US release: 27/12/2011
UK release: 2/02/2012
Buy from Amazon
Buy from The Book Depository 


India Black by Carol K.Carr review

India Black by Carol K. Carr (Madam of Espionage Mysteries #1)

bought


Synopsis from Goodreads

When Sir Archibald Latham of the War Office dies from a heart attack while visiting her brothel, Madam India Black is unexpectedly thrust into a deadly game between Russian and British agents who are seeking the military secrets Latham carried.

Blackmailed into recovering the missing documents by the British spy known as French, India finds herself dodging Russian agents-and the attraction she starts to feel for the handsome conspirator.


Buy from Amazon  
Buy from The Book Depository

Metamorphosis by Devon Ashley EARLY REVIEW+GIVEAWAY

Metamorphosis by Devon Ashley (The Immortal Archives #2)

won from Devon Ashley


Synopsis from Goodreads

Change is not always a good thing...

Some survived the battle – but not without a price. As one heart starts up again, another dies down. The pure vampires learn their immortality isn't as strong as they'd thought – the status of their hearts determines their vulnerability. And when the truth gets out, a betrayal by one of their own will cost more lives.

US release: 15/11/2011

IMM #11 and crazy as it comes

November turned out to be really dark, grey and gloomy, but do not despair! Comes next week I'm starting my Christmas shopping, and oh boy, I'm so not looking forward to it, even if most of it will be done online...

At least it will cheer me up :)

And how is your November going?



Here is what in my mailbox...


Bought

I've wanted to read these books for absolute ages! Most of it is assassins galore (I love reading about assassins!) and Amazon sells them for only 86p each. Can't go wrong with that!

For review

First book sounds delightfully mad, second has some bad boys, hard rock and tattoes involved, so I couldn't resist... :)

Freebies


So, what's in your mailbox, ladies and gents?

Proceed to complimentary music as usual...

We'll go with the classics :) Excuse me, I've just watched Conan. Can't think of any other fine specimen of male beauty...
What did I say about men with glasses? :) Loved Conan, why can't the producers understand that we need more barbarians with fine swords?! I for one would be happy to watch this as series. There are gazillions of Conan books to choose from... Happy Sunday!

The Pledge by Kimberly Derting EARLY REVIEW

The Pledge by Kimberly Derting (The Pledge #1)

Egalley thanks to Simon & Schuster


Synopsis from Goodreads
In the violent country of Ludania, the classes are strictly divided by the language they speak. The smallest transgression, like looking a member of a higher class in the eye while they are speaking their native tongue, results in immediate execution. Seventeen-year-old Charlaina has always been able to understand the languages of all classes, and she's spent her life trying to hide her secret. The only place she can really be free is the drug-fueled underground clubs where people go to shake off the oppressive rules of the world they live in. It's there that she meets a beautiful and mysterious boy named Max who speaks a language she's never heard before . . . and her secret is almost exposed.

Charlie is intensely attracted to Max, even though she can't be sure where his real loyalties lie. As the emergency drills give way to real crisis and the violence escalates, it becomes clear that Charlie is the key to something much bigger: her country's only chance for freedom from the terrible power of a deadly regime.

Buy from The Book Depository

10 Must See Movies for the Geek in You: a guest post by Cindy C Bennett + GIVEAWAY!

Press to see Book Tour schedule
When I read Cindy's fabulous Geek Girl (my review is here) I instantly had this idea for a guest post which totally discusses all the awesome movies mentioned in this book. What can I say? I'm a geek at heart.

Cindy graciously agreed and compiled this absolutely glorious list of  
10 Must See Movies for the Geek in You

So keep reading and then answer a question for a chance to win your own copy of Geek Girl!
________________________________________________________________________

1.       Star Wars (all 6 episodes)
    This one seems a given, right? A movie series that has spanned 35 years, and spawned
   everything from multi-?? merchandise like toys and t-shirts to spin-off cartoons to a religion has
   to be the top geek-cred movie ever made

    Legos has even made a few bucks from the frenzy not only from their toys, but from the Legos
   Wars as well. Legos has an actual Legos Star Wars website. 

   Remember the Star Wars Concert Tour? Folks paid hundreds of dollars to watch a live orchestra
    (which would be very cool) to play songs from the movies while showing clips. Granted there was
a memorabilia display that went along with it. 

Luke, I am your father,” has to be one of the most quoted geek lines (and usually in not-so-funny
circumstances). 

Five year olds today love the movies as much as their dads and grandpas. In the history of man, has there ever been a movie more fervently loved and discussed that the Star Wars series?
_________________________________________________________________________

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

GFC Followers

GFC Widget stopped showing or appears only on special occasions on many blogspot blogs since the beginning of March 2012, but you can still subscribe to my GFC HERE. Thank you!


Subscribe with Feedly

Subscribe with bloglovin

Follow on Bloglovin

networked blogs

Linky Followers

Facebook Page

Karina on goodreads

Victoria on Goodreads

Subscribe by Email

Victoria on TWITTER

FeedCount

FEEDCOUNT

Followers via Bloglovin

Follow on Bloglovin

BLOG ARCHIVE

grab our button

Search

Loading...

KARINA IS READING

READING

The Night Circus
Legacy
Gabriel's Inferno
Touch

goodreads.com

Vika is reading

Victoria Reading

The Fault in Our Stars
Spin

goodreads.com

A Token of Appreciation

Just a little note to you all,our dear readers!
If any of you desire to show your support to this blog you can donate through Paypal to chai_s_calinoi at yahoo dot co dot uk or buy a book through any of these links The Book Depository UK/US, Amazon UK/US which will send us a small percentage from the sale. All proceeds will go towards the international giveaways here on NBR.
Thank you!

Book Blogger Directory

Netgalley

Powered by Blogger.

Blog Stats since May 2011

ONLINE GAME TO END HUNGER

Online game to end hunger

Noteworthy Blogs